Ahwatukee Little League

Leadership

2018 Ahwatukee Little League Board Members

Board Members Role Email
Geoff Ball President president@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Jon Kappes VP of Operations operations@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Reed Sutherland Treasurer treasurer@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Erin Macdonald Secretary / Marketing secretary@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Ryan Melville Player Agent playeragent@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Joey Martinez Facilities / Safety Chief equipment@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Rob Lowe Chief Commissioner chiefcommissioner@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
     
Committee Members Role Email
Michael Boucher Chief Umpire (UIC) uic@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Scott Wells Majors Commissioner majors@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Ray Ng AAA Commissioner aaa@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Craig McCarthy AA Commissioner aa@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Toby Colbert Farm Commissioner farm@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Arlie Rahn CP/TB Commissioner coachpitch@ahwatukeelittleleague.org